English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어
Share:
Norsk Hydro: Invitation - Hydro's first quarter results 2018

Hydro's first quarter results 2018 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday April 25, 2018. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo, at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to [email protected]

In addition to the webcast, it will also be possible to dial in (not possible to ask questions over the phone). Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2100 2610
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9105
USA        +1 646-828-8143
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5033 6574

Confirmation Code: 1157450


Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 14:00 UK time (15:00 CET, 09:00 AM EST) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2350 0296
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9411
USA        +1 929-477-0448
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5065 3942

Confirmation Code: 4451906




This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Norsk Hydro via Globenewswire

Copyright © Thomson Reuters 2018. All rights reserved.
Press Releases
REC Silicon - Invitation to the third quarter 2018 results  
Oct 15, 2018 10:00 ET
SeaBird Exploration: SeaBird received extension to current OBN survey in US Gulf of Mexico  
Oct 15, 2018 09:00 ET
Klövern AB (publ): Klövern considers issue of hybrid bonds  
Oct 15, 2018 08:30 ET
Amer Sports third quarter 2018 results published on October 25  
Oct 15, 2018 08:00 ET
ABN AMRO press release: Pre-closing announcements  
Oct 15, 2018 08:00 ET
INGREDION TO RELEASE 2018 THIRD-QUARTER FINANCIAL RESULTS AND HOLD CONFERENCE CALL AND WEBCAST ON THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 1, 2018  
Oct 11, 2018 22:29 ET
Eastman Schedules Third-Quarter 2018 Financial Results News Release and SEC Form 8-K Filing, Teleconference and Webcast  
Oct 4, 2018 22:29 ET
JCPenney Launches Peyton and Parker,(TM) a New Private Brand Designed for Families and Socially Connected Moms  
Oct 2, 2018 22:29 ET
Lubrizol and Danquinsa Feature High-Performing Bonding Solutions and Non-Yellowing TPUs at Fakuma 2018  
Sept 26, 2018 21:59 ET
INGREDION ANNOUNCES $60 MILLION OF INCREMENTAL PLANNED SPECIALTY CAPITAL INVESTMENTS IN ASIA-PACIFIC; Company's latest move expands its capacity for higher-value specialty ingredients  
Sept 26, 2018 21:29 ET
More News >>
Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 5791 1818

Connect With us: